Bank Holidays

2020 Holidays

All First Guaranty Bank branches and ITMs will be closed for the following holidays:



New Year's Day

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Presidents' Day

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving Day

Christmas Day


Wednesday, January 1

Monday, January 20

Monday, February 17

Monday, May 25

Saturday, July 4

Monday, September 7

Monday, October 12

Wednesday, November 11

Thursday, November 26

Friday, December 25



Connect With Us


Links from the First Guaranty Bank web site to other web sites are provided solely as a convenience to visitors. If you use these links, you will leave the First Guaranty Bank web site.

The First Guaranty Bank does not have any responsibility or control over any of these external web sites, their content or their privacy policies. We do not endorse or make any representations about third-party external web sites, including any information, products, materials or results that may be obtained from using them.

If you decide to access any of the linked third-party web sites, you do so entirely at your own risk. You are encouraged to review the privacy notice for each linked web site.